Composition of various committees of board of directors

Audit Committee Details

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Raghavendra Kumar Koduganti	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ravikanth Kancherla	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Rama Chandram Chelikam	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Nomination and remuneration committee

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Rama Chandram Chelikam	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Raghavendra Kumar Koduganti	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Ravikanth Kancherla	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Raghavendra Kumar Koduganti	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ravikanth Kancherla	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Rama Chandram Chelikam	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Sr	Name of Committee members	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1	Ravikanth Kancherla	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Praveen Dyta	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Raja Pathnam	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member